Recently Finished Book: ¨Crewel¨ by Gennifer Albin

Wow! It’s been so long since I posted. Only a month, but still. So much has happened. School started on August 12th (I think) and I’ve been loaded down with homework ever since!

It’s Labor Day weekend which is basically the only reason I’m blogging. Also, it’s procrastination. I have tons of homework. Tons to do. Tons to prepare for. And I want to write a bit tonight and maybe watch a movie. It’s not a school night, so I’ll try to do all of it.

But anyways.

I recently finished the book Crewel by Gennifer Albin. I actually could not put this book down.

When in school, and if I have a bit of free time after class, I would usually try to finish homework for the next day or study or something, but this time I picked up this book!

Here’s the synopsis.

I don’t want to give anything away since the books builds and builds until BAM. You’re like what the heck just happened and the next thing you know you’re off to get the sequel from your local library.

I think the author does a brilliant job at creating her characters. They’re so well developed.

Definitely give this a read if you’d like and let me know your thoughts.

Any books you think I should check out?

Leave a Reply

