Baking w/ Me: Pumpkin Muffins

Do not give that look. It is not too early for pumpkin muffins.

Okay, maybe it is.

But I’ve been missing fall so much. I needed something to get me through these next couple months of summer. Sigh.

Seriously guys, this recipe is amazing.

The only problem I had with it is that I had to bake them way longer than the suggested time. I probably baked them around 40 minutes. Definitely keep checking on yours through the baking process though.

I got the recipe from here.

Some pumpkin muffins don’t puff up enough, but these did. Amazing. Truly.

IMG_6079
The recipe called for a can of pumpkin puree…which is fine by me! Just remember pumpkin puree takes awhile to bake.

IMG_6080

The finished product. Beautiful, huh?
The finished product. Beautiful, huh?

Yes, yes. I know. I’ve been baking way too much this week. This is my third muffin recipe this week. Don’t look at me.

I just can’t help it. I don’t know what’s up.

Maybe it’s the fact I’ve been running…

No matter! Hope you enjoyed this recipe  🙂

Leave a Reply

