Eat Healthy w/ Me: Whole Wheat Oatmeal Pancakes

DISCLAIMER: NOT MY RECIPE! JUST A RECOMMENDATION! 🙂

Alright. So, I love pancakes. I love the big and fluffy ones that are hard to master.

I found this recipe on sallysbakingaddiction.com (I love all her recipes. Seriously. So. Good.) These are very healthy and very doable. No ingredients that are 15 dollars or things you’ve never heard of. This is genuinely good.

Here's the batter all mixed up.
Here’s the batter all mixed up.

IMG_6830

IMG_6831

Here's the finished product with my best pal, aka https://tryinggtocopee.wordpress.com/, in the background.
Here’s the finished product with my best pal, aka https://tryinggtocopee.wordpress.com/, in the background.

Super excited for the upcoming blog posts. I should be putting up a few book reviews in the next few weeks seeing as I went to the library today. Also, I was thinking of doing an everyday makeup look on here with pictures since those are always fun. I also have a few more fun ideas that’ll be fun for me to write.

“I began to realize how important it was to be an enthusiast in life. If you are interested in something, no matter what it is, go at it full speed. Embrace it with both arms, hug it, love it, and above all, become passionate about it. Lukewarm is no good.” –Roald Dahl

Leave a Reply

