In the Now: June 2015

NaBloPoMo #5! How exciting. Today’s post is an in the now since it’s Friday and I want to save my good blog posts for next week!

Okay, so basically, I suck at making myself write. I’m stuck. I don’t want to write and for it to completely suck since I’m a perfectionist. I’m trying to get back into it, like 200-500 words a day, but I also need to start studying for the SAT and SSAT.

But anyways, I have so much school work to do. I’m not exaggerating. So much. It’s fine though, since I actually enjoy school. Don’t ask.

I think I’ll start all my “duties” week after next since I’m actually going on a beach trip with some friends next week!

I’ll be leaving Sunday at 8am and coming back Friday! So that’s basically my only summer free time I’m allowing myself. When you gotta grind, you gotta grind.

I also need to write seven blog posts for next week, so that’ll be fun. I have some good ones, I think, planned out.

Anyways, that’s all I have to say = boring blog post. Oh, I’m also excited for fall. I’m already planning for everything–outfits, treats, hair, you name it.

Hopefully a better blog post tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

