Travel w/ Me: Destin, Florida

I’m back with NaBloPoMo #2 for the month of June. So far, so good.

So, I recently went to Destin, Florida for a short vacation before I had to be back for VBS. Here are some pictures! Enjoy!

photo 2

photo 1

photo 4

Annoyingly enough, these three photos are the only ones it’ll let me upload. I think the others are too big or something. No bother! The show blog must go on!

That’s all for today since I’m 110% percent exhausted.

Tomorrow’s post will be up at 10am EST & hopefully better than today’s! Sorry about that 🙂

Leave a Reply

